## Congratulations to our ME Staff Award of Excellence Recipients & Finalists!

#### 2021 ME Staff Awards of Excellence Recipients:

Tami Armstrong – Customer Service (S) Betsy Baxter – Customer Service (M/P) Julia King – Leadership/Professional Achievement

#### 2022 ME Staff Awards of Excellence Recipients:

Todd Nelson – Leadership/Professional Achievement Jared Pike – Customer Service (M/P)

#### 2023 ME Staff Awards of Excellence Recipients:

Frank Lee – Customer Service (S) Xiaomin Qian – Leadership/Professional Achievement Sheri Tague – Customer Service (M/P) Stephanie Winder – Customer Service (M/P)

### **COE Staff Awards of Excellence Recipients & Finalists:**

Venkat Athmanathan – Research 2023 Finalist Jami Butler – Business Office 2023 Recipient Deborah Johnson – New Employee (S) 2023 Finalist Frank Lee – Customer Service (S) 2023 Recipient Mike Logan – Professional Achievement 2023 Finalist Scott Meyer – Research 2022 Recipient Michelle Moody – Customer Service (S) 2021 Recipient Jared Pike – Customer Service (M/P) 2022 Recipient Xiaomin Qian – Leadership 2023 Recipient Michelle Sarault – Business Office 2022 Recipient Sheri Tague – Customer Service (M/P) 2023 Recipient

# The staff members above are **NOT** eligible for a ME Staff Award of Excellence for 2024.

Note: ME Development Staff members are NOT eligible for ME Staff Awards of Excellence